QueenTokelove
Reaction Score

Profile posts Latest Activity Postings Photos About

• high man :Namaste:

just to let u know u got a broken link ind ur signature.. the last one don't work
    Thanks for the friend request. It is greatly appreciated!! That picture makes me laugh and very excited at the same time!! LOL!! What is it with those damn combat boots!! Now I will have to visit your visitor page more often!!
    Just wanted to wish you a Hempy Birthday, enioy the shrimp and your evening and Stay Irieeeeeeee...:partyboy::ganjamon:
    Aloha! Hope all is well in your neck of the woods. I like the quote in your profile, how true.

Anywho, much thanks for stopping by my grow! :) It's my first time, boy am I EXCITED!!!!
    Loving your profile pick. to change your link to be all pretty. when you edit your sig, instead of pasting, use the insert link button above the text box on the right. it will pull up a text box, enter or paste the link there. hit enter or ok, you will notice that some text is highlighted. start typing what you want it to say, hit enter. then preview sig. If its what you want save. if not just re high light the text that is not the url and enter to your hearts desire*.hope this helps.

*Hearts desire limited to 1200 characters and code.
    Yea, it's hard not to love a place where people are just so positive, caring and compassionate...just down right beautiful people IMO...less a couple of bad eggs but I just tune them out anyway...lol

Yea, I was a regular here a couple of yrs ago but lost my comp to virus's so I lost touch but I think I rejoined about the same time you joined so we are both having to get around and meet new people.

Here at 420 mag it doesn't take long to make friends if you have a good, genuine and censer heart...like yours

:peace: & :love: to you and yours
    Hey girl, just wanted to say thanks for the likes and for helping everyone here with their grows.