• Newbie here. You mentioned on one of your posts you use a turkey bag. I did a search and nothing useful came up. Do you use this in drying or instead of glass jars? Methodology would be appreciated.
    Hey pennywise how are you. Did u see the latest pics i just posted of the girls. Could not have done this without your knowledge. You helped me out of what could have been a big catastrophe. Emilya schooled me well and i have a better understanding of deficiency and nutes watering and such. Both u guys are amazing thank u agian. Keep a watch till i harvest.
    Hey penny. Do i spray this epsom solution directky to the leaves or water her with it?
    Pennywise
    Pennywise
    Just saw this message, do 1 teaspoon per gallon of mix. I would give it 2 or 3 times then hold off and see how she responds
    Pennywise i was able to get epsom salts how much do i mix into a gal of water. And do i give everyday or just with my reg watering schedule?
    Hey pennywise i got a major prob. Gog mag deficiency cant get calmag for at least a week due to holiday and other bullshit. Is their anything else I can do to kinda nurse it till then? Or should i cut my losses with this one and start a bean of a diff strain? I dont no how long that u can leave it before its irreversible.
    Reactions: Pennywise
    Pennywise
    Pennywise
    Try Epsoms Salt, it will help with Mag deficiency.
    Jayblue
    Jayblue
    Ok how much do I use. Their in 1.5 gal pots
    And i just realized that the peat and perlite had traces of nutes in it so i think this was the root of the ph issue. Now im a little afraid to use a bloom fert cause i dont no what nutes were in this mix. Any suggestions on brand of bloom nute that isnt to strong? And should i have calmag on hand too? As i hear that can be an issue in flower. If i had my way id just leav them be add nothing and see what happens. What do you think.
    Bilbobudkin420
    Bilbobudkin420