Mars Hydro
Reaction Score

Profile posts Latest Activity Postings Photos About

• Hi Sara, newbie grower here on my first grow!
    I was wondering if the Mars Hydro TS 600W LED Grow Light Sunlike Full Spectrum Indoor IR can do 3-4 plants in 3 gallon smart pots and 3 plants in solo cups with medium to large yields
    Mars Hydro
    Mars Hydro
    TS600 is not enough for your plants. you need a TSW2000.
    C
    cristilol5
    i ve decided for my first grow to only grow 2 plants in 3 gallon pots
    Mars Hydro
    Mars Hydro
    If your budget is limited, and your plant is not large, you can use TS600 to grow
    Hello Sara new grower here I was looking for a 6.5 × 6.5 ×6.5 tent do you have one that size or 8 × 8 ×7 ???

Using a spider farm sf4000
    hello Sara. I am brand new to growing and doing some research for lights. I currently have a 24x24x48 grow tent with a viparspectra 600w light. and im now upgrading to a 60x 32x 80 tent that I will be doing a perpetual grow with autos. im seeing which will be the best light to fill up the other 80% of the tent for flower. im comparing the sp250, tsw2000, and the tsl2000. which of those 3 will produce the best results for my situation? and as always looking to get the best deal possible :))!
    Mars Hydro
    Mars Hydro
    I recommend you add a TSW2000 to your new grow tent. it can be more suitable for your grow area.
    Hi Sara! I am planning on buying two or more lights next week and wanted to ask some questions. On Amazon, it seems they all come with a timer and humidistat. Some of them have the option for just the rope and pulley, some don't. I am just looking for the lights. There is also a limit of one per customer? Would there be any coupons available for multiple lights right now? Thanks!
    Mars Hydro
    Mars Hydro