• Yo KULT ! I have a question for you, I’ve put 3 unknown seeds into a 0,5L pot (you can see it in my growjournal), the 3 seeds have sprouted since about 2 days, will i be able to transplant each one into another 0,5L pot so they can all have about 2 weeks in before transplant into 3 or 4L pots (cant remember what i have) ??? Thanks a lot and have a good day !
    Hey cult, I'm just starting out and reading your feeding schedule for coco. I'm using the canna uk range. A+B, Rhizotonic, Cannazym, Cannaboost, Pk13/14 and vitalink calmag. What would the equivalents be to your nutrients.

A+b is that my grow micro and bloom (my base)

Metaboost is equivalent to Cannaboost (so the websites says)

It says to use rhizo everytime I replant and higher doses to promote root development during seedling stage.

Cannazyms the liquid fertalizer

I'm starting to get to grips with ec and ph.

I'm in Scotland our waters 0.19 ec or 90ppm

Sorry just a tad confused as all.

Cheers Scottish
    Hi Cult ! Only page 40 of your super thread which is gonna be my Bible for my first grow ever haha
    Thank you very much for helping and sharing your knowledge !!! Peace
    Hi Cultivator, I've stumbled onto a grower who practices mainlining. He claims to water/twice a day. Assuming it's to hasten the healing. Do you know of this practice and how can you water/feed twice a day and not kill them for the obvious reasons. Btw, he uses fabric pots. I get the premise but there are details missing.
    Stay healthy
    E
    Esme
    Go take a look at his Instagram mate you'll probably get a reply from him there mate. Don't believe he's active on here mate.
    E
    Esme
    @cultivator420new
    Hello Cultivator! I have seen ur posts about ur alien easyfeed system, very Nice :p ima about to start up a autopot grow after multiple grows in soil with reglar handfeed.