Greenraiza
Reaction Score

Profile posts Latest Activity Postings Photos About

• Hahahaha yewwwwww YEWWWW BEST DAY OF THE YEAR LAD.. FIRST DAY FLOWER SIGHTS YEWWWW gave the girls a trim if nearly got a bin full off cuts ..all leaf I don’t like to throw any parts of the plants away besides the roots.. it as we all now minimal thc so I give it all to the missus to make low grade cookies for the oldies hahahaha they don’t like the punch witch suits me fine I’ll keep the punch haha

so happy lolz I could do jumpn jacks lmao is it normal to get this excited do you guys get this excited the first sight of flower for the outdoor year haha I swear it doesn’t matter how many years u grow that sight is a great sight lol
    So as I’ve said in previous posts I’m new to coco ..not growing though but I was incarcerated for some time so by the time I got out of prison doing the old tub over tub clay balls recirculating system was pretty much done for well not done for..I now a few ol school growers who swear by the ol school ways say that dwc came from there system and so on and so on haha but the level of science and progress the scene has made since I was last growing wow..I don’t even now what to say I’m constantly researching and it’s just never ending lol also I’m really really enjoying the coco it’s great I started off With normal feeds because I was new to it but now if introduced quite an aggressive feed regime and the plants are just lappimg up that nutrients there absolutly thriving wich is obviously good lolz but yeah coco wow spot on..I wanna try dwc system in the near future I think I might build my own single stacker pots to give them a run and see how that goes ....I’m curious does anyone have wacky builds,cool builds like out of the norm I wanna build a derive wheel planter for next years outdoor I think ITL be way cool to have a pot ferice wheel hahahahaha

SHOW ME YOUR SETUPS?