GeoFlora Nutrients
Reaction Score

Profile posts Latest Activity Postings Photos About

• Hello this is my first time use this product and I had no clue what it smelled like until I opened the bag..OMG.....But "what smells bad is good to the plants"....My Dad said this all the time...can i use this as a tea form by putting it in a mesh bag to brew...if so for how long??
    New grower here wondering where can I order your nutis to middle East!! I'm going with indoor tent soil grow.. I'm getting a ready made soil mixed with perlite and peatmoss.. ur nutia would be sufficient to grow all the way until harvest ?
    Water pH. When using GeoFlora (w/FFOF/HF 5050 mix) how important is the water pH?
    Water supply is from RO which has a mineralizer accessory that adds calcium and magnesium back to the exiting good water. PPM is then 20 to 30. Ph is then 7 to 6.8. Would all be good to use w/these readings?
    Think I saw a post or two that said water pH didn’t matter when using GF w/organic soil.
    Please clarify. Thx kindly ✌️
    GeoFlora Nutrients
    GeoFlora Nutrients
    So sorry we didn't get to your previous question quickly! We're a small company and we don't have someone who can hang out on the forums all day. I hope our answer helps, and if you have any other questions please feel free to send us a DM!
    Can you recommend a supplier that is in Canada or will ship to Canada ?

Cheers
    Chuckeye
    Chuckeye
    I tried checking out on the half dozen e-commerce partners on your site and none of them ship to Canada. Amazon.com won't either. So I guess it's Mega Crop for me :slide:
    What do I use if my four weed babies are starting to go into veg state what's the best choice and option to go with in d your opinion? They are in the sun outside from about 10:00 in the morning to 6:00 at night. Can they be saved?
    GeoFlora Nutrients
    GeoFlora Nutrients