1000w Grow Tent

Noxious

Hey, so I'm new to growing, so bare with me as I run trough what I need help with. Thanks!

Firstly, I'm planning on purchasing the 1000 watt grow tent from HTGsupply.

Link: HTG Supply - HTG 1000w Grow Tent Kit

This tent has 5 ventilation ports, so I can use a maximum of 5 fans, either inline, centrifugal or exhaust. I was thinking 2/1/2 respectively. Lighting wise I'll be using a 1000 watt HPS light with an airoflow cooling reflector. I'll be using a Tall Boy carbon filter as well. My goal is to have maximum airflow and circulation.

Now my question would be, is it necessary to have 2 inline fans, 2 exhaust fans, and a centrifugal fan? Also, are the six plants going to be fighting for light with just the 1000 watt light, or should I look into another as well?

This might seem like a basic question to some but I'm new to the scheme of things and just really want to have everything I need ready to go without having a wasted crop or to wait because I should have bought more fans then I did.

I'm not sure what I'll be growing but I've been leaning on something high yielding and strong, I was thinking the liberty haze, any suggestions on this?

Thanks for the help in advance!

So far it looks like you'll get about everything you'l need. I think the one 1K watt HPS will be plenty. You can use one fan to exhaust the heat from your lamp and one to oscillate the air around your plants. I don't know why you couldn't start with just 2 fans as long as there both rated correctly.
I would recommend starting off with a hybrid that leans more towards the indic a side as in my opinion they are easier to grow than there lankier cousin Sativa.I also want to try liberty haze as I have heard really great things about it.