1st Grow Ever - Outdoor MSNL Auto Fem Mix

EuRoobudd

Hey guys this is my first time growing and will be an outdoor grow.The auto fem mix consists of
5x Low ryder#2
5x Auto berry
5x Auto widow
and they threw in 4x free Fem Gdp
i have 5x 3 gallon smart pots
and 2x 5 gallon smart pots
as for the mixed soil i really dont know what it is, i have a friend whos a gardener for a living and he hooked me up with a really nice mix of peatmoss,perlite,manure,dirt,etc..
so the timing of my seed sprouts vary by a couple of days cause i wasnt sure if some seeds survived, some are in bad condition right now because of some over watering by accident and my nephew stepping in pots after seed was planted =/ but i think theyll live,
still havent touched my widow seeds yet so these 5x 3 gallon pots are a mix of low ryders and auto berrys not sure which is which so will appreciate if any of you recognize and call them out for me as they grow

You evidently set your album security for your images folder to "album owner only". You can see the pictures, but we can not.

You will have to make a new folder with the setting of "Members Only" and upload the pictures to that. Or possibly change the current folder security, if you can.

Sorry to be the bearer of bad news.

(Also, welcome to the forum :welcome:)

jeez what a hastle tried just switching the album privacy it doesnt let me so i gotta do the whole thing over working on it
Yeah....it's a problem that is being worked on by the admins, but they have a lot of priorities.... This version of the forum is new, and they are still working out the kinks. Eventually, that option won't even be possible.

Sorry, that someone didn't catch it earlier......

should i start a new thread or just repost this pics here?
I think if you just reupload them, they will show up. Try that first, and if they do not show up, you can repost them all in one message on this thread.....

Hey guys this is my first time growing and will be an outdoor grow.