1st grow ever turning into a nightmare!

cbdemon

hey guys, complete newb here. so please be easy and forgiving. i have recently started growing a free seed from a friend who guaranteed it to be a female. well im well into bloom now and it is seeds galore with pollen sacs. im not sure if it is due to my fault or just incorrect information. i will be as detailed as i can. i started the plant in late july. grew fast and amazingly healthy outdoors until about 8 inches tall. growing is "frowned upon" where im located so i decided to move the grow inside a garage. i went out and got myself a 2'x4' t5 high output 8 bulb fixture. the store i got it from recommended i move the plant to a shady spot for a week then move it indoors. while it was in shade, the 3rd day a squirrel knocked and killed half the plant. i then moved it inside that day and just vegged the hell out of it. got it looking pretty good for what i had to work with. well im now in week 3 or 4 of flower and its full of seeds. not sure if i stressed it or if it was like that from the start. i have since ordered a blueberry fem and an auto white widow fem from a trusted bank and they are on week 3 or 4 since planted. all of the growing i do is in soil, ph to 6.0-7.0. never under watered or over watered. used gh grow and bloom for the male until now. also it is flowering under a 600 watt mh bulb due to budget. the blue and widow are all phd and temps around 70s with rh topping out at 50 and bottoming out at 16. im working on getting a better and bigger humidifier but need to know if im doing something wrong first. my room is 2 4x4s. one veg and one flower. both get a lot of light leaks. not sure if that would affect veg. mh is 20 inches away from plant and t5 is around 5 or 6 inches away. any help, tips, criticism, upgrades, anything! will be so greatly appreciated!

You didn't do anything wrong. You got a male. It happens. ;)