1st Grow - Soil - Apollo 600W HPS/MH - 4x4 Tent

thenewgrower

hey everyone, this is my first time giving this grow thing a shot. If you see anything out of line please let me know and please give advice I love to hear it :thumb:

so I to start off I will list what I am going to be using (still waiting for seeds).

-4x4 gorilla grow tent
-600w hps/mh Apollo light
-425fm inline fan
-Soil is going to be a mixture of foxfarm OF and LW with Organic Perlite in it.
-I used Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds. I got the 'Bundle pack"
-4 x Mega Jackpot
-3 x White Widow XTRM
-3 x Amnesia Trance

here are some pics of the stuff I have so far.
gorilla_tent.jpg

pic_of_light_in_tent.jpg

setup74.jpg

nutrients_and_soil.jpg

strains.png

my_pooch.jpg

let me know what you guys think :thanks:

Looks like a nice set up. :thumb:
Wish I could afford a Gorilla tent, those are sooooooooooo nice.
I see you have security already covered.
Looks like your going to be a fellow dirt digger, very nice.

thanks for taking a look and the kind words! super super super excited about this!

Sweet! Subbed. OG you beat me to the first seat. That's ok I'll let you slide this time.... :passitleft: How long for the seeds NewGrower?

I see you have grow big, tiger bloom and big bloom all by Fox farms. Are you going to be using any of their other nutrients?

well as of now I planned on just using those 3. still reading up on this stuff so didn't want to make it to confusing. Think those nutes should be enough? I plan on using ffof mixed with fflw and perlite. From what I have read Fox Farm seems to have a lot of nutes in it for the first 4-5 weeks this has made me kind of nervous/cautious as to what nutes to use and how much.