1st Grow - Unknown Seeds - Comments & Suggestions Welcome!

Grnshawty

Hey everyone, newbie here. Thought ill start a grow journal to get some help on problems I may run into and mostly comments and suggestions u guys may have for me. Thanks

Time---1am (day 16)

Strain-----Unknown
Method-----Hydroponic
Location---Indoor/growbox
Medium----Rockwool, Clay pellets
Day since germination---seed 1 (day 5) seed 2 (day 16)
CO2---(1)sugar/yeast mixture (2) baking soda with slow drip vinegar (twice a week 45 mins exhaust off)
Lights---CFLs...23w 6500k...23w 6500k...23w 2700k...23w 6500k (veg.)
23w 2700k...23w 2700k...23w 6500k...23w 2700k (bloom)
Veg---7pm-1pm lights on
Flower---7pm-7am lights on

Air Circulation---- (2) 6in dual Xbox fans;1 breeze to plants (hanging just above plant height) other 1 to circulate CO2 (bottom of growbox)
Intake/Exhaust---(4) 4 inch pc fans; (2) intake fans with 1 in a light trap, (2) exhaust fans with 1 in a light trap
Temp lights on----85*
Temp lights off---75*
PH----5.7-6.0
Pest------None
Type Nutes---General Hydroponics

On seed 2 I gave a dose too much of Nutes (day 11), thought it was from heat stress because it gets a little hot in there and had plants 1 inch from lights...lowered plants 2 inches away from light left door open thru the nights on (day 12-day 14)...temp went from 85* (95* 1inch away from lights) - 78* (85* 1inch away from lights)....but day by day the problem was getting worst...and realize I troubleshot(if this is even a word...lol) it wrong that it was most likely to have been over fertilized...so on (day 15) 10:34 pm I emptied my reservoir, cleaned it out and put ph'ed water with .5ml of H2O2 in a gallon reservoir. I will flush system until (day 16) at 7pm. Which will be today...

Time---1:33am (day 16)

GROW SETUP
image1344.jpg

SEED 1
image1346.jpg

SEED 2
image1345.jpg

OVER FEEDING
image1343.jpg

(Day 5 & 16)