1st Time Growing NL Auto: Leaf Question & Transplant Idea

Sctanley007

This is my first time growing auto flowers. The seeds are from CKS and this girl got her true leaves on 9/4. There hasn't been a huge amount of activity topside but then again its only been 7 days so far.

The plant is in OFHF 3:1 with perlite. My space is a 2x4x5 tent with 2 300w MarsHydro set at 18 inches above the plants, and a 190 CFM fan and carbon filter. The temp in the tent has been a bit elevated over the past week due to weather but not excessively so...about 85F. Now the tent is staying around 75F with humidity constant around 50%. Before planting the seed the 3 gallon smart pot was wetted and allowed to drain. Since planting on the 4th I watered 4 oz of water ph'd at 6.5 on 9/8 and then another 4 oz yesterday. The pot is feeling light and I was planning on thoroughly watering in a day or two.

This morning I saw these spots on the first leaves and the newer leaves look a bit odd. Seeing the spots on the leaves coupled with the odd leaf shape and me planning on a soaking watering I figured I'd ask advise first.

My question is, given the young age of the plant, the soil that it is in, and it being an auto do the leaves look normal or deficient in any way? The brown spots worry me a bit but they might be sun kisses caused by water from my spray bottle hitting them and me not realizing it. Am I wrong in thinking the plant cant need nutrients given its only a week old and in FF soil? I have all the FF nutes (its what I bought before my first run...probably would have gotten different nutes if I knew better back then).