2 Up Pots In 3 Weeks: Gorilla Glue Autos

SeniorMoments

Yes.
This auto ( and 2 others ) have lived in 3 different containers , in soil , over the last 22 days.
I Up Potted twice from the original seedling container.
Yes.
I am aware the standard refrain is “ Do Not Up Pot Auto’s “.
Why do it , you ask ?
Although I have NO experience w/ auto’s and very limited experience w/ photoperiod cannabis,
I have up potted hundreds and hundreds of veggies and flowers , and a few photoperiods .
All kinds of plants. Well , a bunch , and a very wide variety of plants.
There are some plants that do best with direct seed into final resting spot rather than starting inside and replanting outside.
But , I will say , I have NEVER had an issue with up potting a healthy plant , from a small pot to a larger pot.
Period. The trick is to up pot every 7 to 10 days.
Done before 4 weeks.
This is based on MY experience , as mentioned above.
In fact , my experience shows remarkable growth IMMEDIATELY.
No sign of “ shock “ what so ever.
I also read some journals here that had successfully up potted auto’s and a few for a long time .
I successfully harvested a number of plants recently and ended up with quite a large quantity.
Enough to keep my family and friends well stocked for some time.
So no loss if this grow goes to s#$&t.
I had some feminized Gorilla Glue Auto seeds and an empty , sterilized grow space .
So , I decided to do an experiment.
Why not ?
3 seeds dropped Gorilla Glue Auto
3 germinated.
3 seedlings.
Day 8. Up potted.
Day 19. Up potted to final 5 gal fabric pot
I decide to try 3 different training methods.
3 plants . 3 techniques .
Which one will have the best results ?.
Top only on one.
LST per @InTheShed tutorial on another.
And finally a Quad line. This is Wendy.
The quad line plant is showing the least amount of growth .
But never the less , Sunday thru today , Wed , she is moving on well .
See photo.