3 UK Cheese & 2 AMS

mmmbud

this is my first ever journal and im a newbie on here so any pokes or kicks in the rite direction will be noted :)
thanks ppl. enjoy :)

What strain is it? Cheese from the u.k and AMS (antimould system)
GENETICS
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? cheese 60 percent sativa 40 percent indica / AMS swiss sativa x swiss Indica

Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Veg
If in Veg... For how long? 7 days on 26/3/13 but will do 30
If in Flower stage... For how long?
Indoor or outdoor? Indoor
Soil or Hydro? Soil
If soil... what is in your mix? Normal seedling soil but will be using biobizz all mix
If soil... What size pot?11ltr square pots
Size of light? 400 hps
Is it aircooled? no
Temp of Room/cab? 75f day around 68ish at nite
RH of Room/cab?
PH of media or res? Not to sure atm just water from the tap 
Any Pests ? no
How often are you watering? As and when at the moment
Type and strength of ferts used none till 26/3/13 but then biobizz

pics will follow just cant find my lead for fone to put them on but will be later or tomorrow :)

11975.jpg

3 together are cheese and other 2 are A.M.S

31346.jpg

taken Saturday just gone all about 2 1/2 inch big with a cheese in the lead with its first true set of leaves!! think that's wot they call em :) lol
so as promised sum pics and more to follow any one see anything bad plz say :)

peace

is that green house seeds ams? very curious to see one of their strains. i want to get their jack herer (haze x skunk)

ello bmeat hows things? yes it is a G/H seed never done it be4 so all new to me :) seen a couple of vids on G/H website and the bloke that does 300,000 on there latest vid but not a lot around.to be honest just running around trying to get these set up as not at mine lol

41000.jpg
hay ppl only ever grown from seed once and im a bit worried about these they seem really tall compared to other pics I have looked at! they are only a week old on Wednesday and about 4/5 inch tall!!