BpoBrad

Greetings folks BpoBrad here for my first indoor grow (I've grow outdoors but that was years ago). I'm new to indoor agriculture, I have years of experience working and farming outside so this should be fun! :welcome:

The Gear:
Light- Mars Hydro II 700w LED
Supplentary- Sun System 150w MH veg, HPS flower
Tent- Mars Hydro 39x39x5'11
Fan- Undecided an open for suggestions
Filter- Undecided an open for suggestions
Nutes- Roots organics full line, with Rocks full line once a week.
Soil- Roots orgnic base with my own mix

Strains all from Herbie's and from seed:
1x THC BOMB
1x Heavyweight Strawberry cheesecake
1x Dr. Krippling's incredible bulk
1x Delious Seeds CheeseCandy
THC 5 pack
Heavyweight 3 pack
Dr. 1 pack
CheeseCandy 2 pack free

Keep posted for daily updates, all the gear is here and set up just waiting on the girls to get home from theyer European vacation should be home any day now! I'm open to all advice and suggestions just be cool if difference of opinions come up, duces and smoke on!

IMG_20150925_145403.jpg
The pup loving the light.

Still waiting on the girls, I can't seem to find much first hand knowledge about the Strawberry Cheesecake. Any one with any knowledge or tips please come on up, anything I should know off rip about this strain?

I think you're gonna have a hard time finding out too much about the cheesecake and the bulk. I have had interest in trying bulk for a while because of the outrageous claims lol. Might go for it myself as an outdoor grow next spring.

Off topic, do you rent or own? I currently rent and have my grow tent in my room and live in constant paranoia that my landlord is gonna do an inspection lol. Running a similarly sized tent but have 300 true watts of LED's and soon adding 600w hps when i switch to flowering, growing some random strain my buddy had and some Barneys Red Dragon.

I'm subbed, if I can contribute in any way I will try to help! Goodluck