420 Baby here

MasterLynxx

Hey peepz... I am a natural born Ghanga Conneisuere, born swear to God, 4-20-75 4:20am... A natural born smoker, and well I have recently decided to test my thumb with my most beloved mary guaniuas... and well in my research, I came across this site. left a couple comments, asked a couple of questions and finally I've decided to join here thoroughly. I, as I just mentioned, am a first time gardener, and as well have some practice in cabinetry. I am in the process of constructing my first personal complete closet. I kinda had to, the garden I have, was accidentally germinated, believe it or not, by a cup of coffee. So instead of wasting almost a hundred seed, I started building, coincidentally, the plans I was almost finished with, the closet I am the process of constructing. I am a first time gardener, like I stated, and believe I will be able to learn alot here, I have already. I hope my blogs, or posts aren't to long, I am a writer as well. I do tend to type... lol. I look forward to meeting everyone. Hope you all stop by and say high and stay for a puff or two...

Re: 420 Baby here...

Moooost definitly!!! thank you. I hope to learn alot here, and look forward to being apart of a home here, finally... lol. :tokin: So, I have posted some photos, and I am curious. Can you tell me if their males, or females?
20110430081218.jpg
20110430081203.jpg
20110430081150.jpg
20110430081135.jpg
0430110359-01.jpg

Welcome to 420, you landed at a great site. Everyone is very helpful and there is a lot of great information and ideas available.
Don't forget to enter and vote in the 420 contests, Plant of the Month, Nug of the Month and Member of the Month.

Yea, that is why I decided to join here. This is the most informative and assistive site so far. I do hope to be a great part of a family here soon. Thank you for the post, and as soon as I can figure out where and how to get to the contests, I will definitely take a breeze through.
:smokin: