420 for my health

atlguy84

Name is Michael- I have been smoking for 12 years! I began smoking before I really knew why or what I was smoking. I stopped smoking out of high school, and began to get sick. I started having bad Migraines. I also was later diagnosed with Bipolar disorder. I started taking medication for the Bipolar Disorder, and my moods started to become stable. No one told me about the side effects of the medication! Not only did it make my headaches worse, but I was unable to eat I had extreme nausea, and dehydration. I was so tired of IV fluids, zofran, and phenergan in the ER. I decided to smoke a joint one day, and every symptom I was having went away!!! I had the munchies... but Thank God I was able to eat, and keep it down! I have been smoking ever since. I can't drink alcohol due to medications, so this really is the best of both worlds... I feel normal again, and I can catch a buzz at the same time! My doctors agree that the Mary Jane I smoke will not hurt me at all, maybe even help the Meds.

Hi Michael
:welcome: to the friendliest place around :hookah:
lots of friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful people here, so sit back, relax, enjoy, and ask questions.

That is so awesome that MMJ helps you like that. It is such a wonderful plant. Are you going to be starting to grow your own meds? If so, then these are some great places to start.

How to Grow Cannabis - Everything You Need to Know!

Cannabis Plant and Pest Problem Solver - Pictorial

and if ya need a hand uploading pics

Photo Gallery Guide - How to Resize, Upload & Post Photos

See ya around the forums:) :peace: :hookah: :goodluck:

Thanks for replying! I am trying to obtain a "permit" or do I really need one for Cali? Where is the best place to go in Cali to smoke? I have been to AMS, and had a blast.. but never made it out west yet... weird right? Something about Earthquakes LoL :peace: