600 Watt Undercurrent Hydro - 1200 Watt Coco - 10x10x8 First Timer

climbstoned

This is my first time growing. I built a 10x10x8 room. I split that room in half. So in one 5x10, i built a 4 plant undercurrent system that only takes up 5x5. The controller bucket is 20 gals, the 4 plants r in 10gals. Im running the full canna aqua line for veg and bloom. They r vegging under an 8 bulb t5. red and blue spec. bulbs. When its time for flower, i will remove the t5 and i have a 600watt cool tube hood ready to start flowing. In the back of that 5x5, i have another 8 bulb t5 and a 4 bulb t5 that will be for mothers, and clones. the mothers im going to have are going to be in gal pots using coco fibber. I will have a sour kush, super kush, master kush, and sour d mother. Now in the other 5x10, i will veg 3 plants in 5 gals coco fibber under a 8 bulb t5 in only 3x5 of the room. the back 7x5 will flower 6 plants in 5 gal coco fibber under 2 600watt cool tubes. i want to add 3 plants to flower every month, and harvest 3 plants a month.

As of right now, I just put 2 sour d clones into the undercurrent, and 2 master k clones in it as well. and i have a sour kush plant in the mother room right now that im going to flower soon. It is in a 4 gal dwc. I also have a super kush plant in a 4 gal dwc pot as well. I also have 6 cuttings i took off of those plants, 2 to be mothers, and 4 to be the first to go into coco fibber in the other room when they r rooted. my clones r looking good, and my dwc plants r looking huge. cant wait for my first flower.

Enjoy everyone, looking for all the advise i can get. :welcome::peace::circle-of-love:

Re: 600watt Undercurrent Hydro, 1200watt Coco, 10x10x8 First timer

Can someone help me with posting pics up on my thread of my grow? I take pics on an iphone4 if that makes any difference.

Is this grow still alive?

If so, please update us with some pictures and info.

How about posting a 420 Strain Review?