6th Grow. 1st Journal

Jamis

This is my first attempt at a grow journal and i'd just like to say that i'm looking forward to learning through you. All suggestions are not only requested but urged. I'm a new member to 420 and i'd like you all to know how impressed I am not only with the site but with the members also. With all your knowledge and experience I'm confident i can't help but learn plenty for all my future grows. So i"d like to thank everyone in advance and here we go:

First off my grow room is an old bedroom and i have it divided into (3) sections. The first is a closet approximately 2 1/2 x 5. I have this divided in half from top to bottom. The upper is lit by a 2 x 4 cfl light fixture with (4) 6500k bulbs. This area I use for my clones. The lower has a 2 x 4 cfl fixture with alternating 6500k and 3500kbulbs. This area I use for their vegetative stage.

The second area is 4 x 4, it has a 4 x 4 cfl fixture with alternating 6500k and 3500k bulbs. This i use for my mothers ( I have 2).

Lastly, my flowerng room is approximately 4 x 12. It's lighting consists of a 400w hps and a 600w hps. I have a 6" inline fan used for intake of fresh air located at floor level on one side of the room and a 6" vortex exhaust fan on the opposite side at ceiling level.
The closet and mother areas have detachable doors, but are left off because both areas are on an 18/6 schedule. The flowering room is enclosed and sealed light tight.
All walls are covered with mylar, and have oscillating fans. There is an a/c and dehumidifier located centrally in the bedroom. My temps in the closet and mother areas range between 65 at night to 75 during the day. With humidity in the 60% area. The flowering room's temps ranges are also 65 to 75 with the humidity slighty lower.

OK, this is what I have going now:

I have (2) mothers. The first is a White Russian, The second a Bubblegum. Both I grew from seeds I purchased from Serious.