A bit of help - First time for everything - Thank you

rememberme

funny1.jpg

View image in gallery

First thing is first, i want to say a big hello to everyone in the community!=)

I have a simple question, i planted this in 1th of may, and well i think it started flowering or what ? I dont know actually.. it seems it started flowering alreayd before, becuase if you look carefully it already had 2 brown hairs and then well stoped and started doing something else... this is my first time, bare with me. I just want to ask for how long will this grow, is this normal, or will it finish in like 1 month or two or how this works ?

And maybe estimated time when you guys put your own plant out from the germinisation, so that maybe i try again new year.

I have to say i am having fun, but well im not good at this as some of you are here xD

Thank you for your time, looking forward to your prompt replys:) Cheers

Re: A bit of help, first time for everything=) ty

ps: its a normal seed, i got it from a mate, got actually 3 but 2 were males:)

A closer picture of the node site would be better as I cannot tell what is happening. It is likely just showing pre-flowers. If it is a regular seed (not an autoflower), it will continue to grow until the light cycle changes closer to 12 hours of light and 12 hours of dark. When it changes light cycle it will start to flower. once flowering starts it will still take a couple of months before the plant is done.

A closer picture of the node site would be better as I cannot tell what is happening. It is likely just showing pre-flowers. If it is a regular seed (not an autoflower), it will continue to grow until the light cycle changes closer to 12 hours of light and 12 hours of dark. When it changes light cycle it will start to flower. once flowering starts it will still take a couple of months before the plant is done.

Ill make a better picture today and post it in the next 24 hours. Im happy with your answer! :) thank you very much