A few beginner questions (Indoor Soil)

Leary

Hello everyone and thank you for being here :)

This is my second grow, but my first grow wasn't very serious
my first grow was just some bagseed I threw in my backyard
I actually harvested 3 plants and basically only watered them with plain water their entire lives lol (with the exception of the occasional miracle grow feed)
So this current grow is in a way like my first real grow
I am in need of some advice palease!

I have currently growing an approx 75-80 day old female indoors, that is about 20 inches tall. It is growing in a soil mix of soil and vermiculite (I was an uber noob when I made it so I don't know the ratios, I just eyed it) I plan on switching to 12/12 quite soon but there are a few questions I really wanted to get answered and clarified before I go into the beautiful budding stage.

I have looked around I'd say quite thoroughly throughout this website to try and answer these questions myself but I either can not, or I got many conflicting opinions that just confused me more. Please help me! :grinjoint:

Question 1.) How often should I be feeding my plant with nutrients?

I have heard some growers say once weekly
I have heard some say every time you water it should be with nutrients (I'd say I water 3-4 maybe 5 times a week so in my opinion that doesn't seem like a very good idea, but obviously I'm not positive)

Question 2.) I have been really confused about soil nutrient mixes
I don't know if I should be using grow with bloom or simply just bloom when I bud
and I have only been using grow for vegging but now I'm beginning to think I was supposed to be using a bit of bloom
So if someone could perhaps enlighten me with a feeding schedule (preferably for flowering, but a full feeding schedule for all stages would be great too) I would really appreciate it