A few questions about getting started.

silentshankr

This is my first time growing anything, much less in doors. I am trying to set up something hidden in a dresser that I bought. It will be quite small. The dresser is about 4ft tall, 2.5 ft wide, and about 1.5 ft thick. My "Goal" is to have 2 plants growing at diff stages at a time. Currently my idea is to split the dresser in half (correct me if I am wrong with my terminology here plz) and have one side for veg and one side for flowering. I was going to use the "Bubbler" method for each side. So to get to the point. I have the dresser set up with a door with hinges etc etc. Where I am lost at is 3 parts.

Part 1: Water Levels. I understand that you need a bucket with a air stone in it, the more air the better, and that the plant is in the mesh pot with whatever filler you chose. What I dont understand is at what level does the water need to be, and when do you lower or raise the water levels. I have looked EVERYWHERE and maybe I just looked over it or have bad luck with finding info.

Part 2: Lighting. I understand that the plants need diff lighting at different stages. What I don't understand is what lights to use for a "Stealth Grow". Do they need heat lamps? I Will only have one plant per room and I am going to try to go with a dwarf plant.

Part 3: Air Flow. How much airflow is needed. I am making home made carbon filters for smell using computer fans for intake/outake. How many intakes and out takes should I use per side?

Any feedback or criticism is welcome. So new to all this and its overwhelming. Thanks in advance!

ok here we go.