A Newbie Here!

basssc

420 Member
Hello Friends ! I am new at this valuable forum. And i am a newbie too
smile.png
So i need your experienced eyes and answers here
smile.png
So ;

This plant has opened her leaves to sun on 26 April from seed. Veg is over on 27 May and flowering stage has been started (with 48h darkness)...Photos from 13 June. I am using Advanced Nutrients GrowMicroBloom + Big Bud. I do not know the strain. The seed is coming from my friend...He does not know either.

-My led light is Full Spectrum Led light? I did not buy this. I borrowed from my friend and he said it is full-spectrum but i wanted to ask you too guys.
-As you see i removed many fan leaves after the flowering stage began. But there are still some. Should i remove them more?all fan leaves?
-In the Advanced Nutrients feeding chart, it says "4ml for GrowMicroBloom + 2ml Big Bud for a week" . But the soil gets dry quicker than a week.I am watering once a 4 days...I am applying 3 Liter for every watering. And i put fertilizer for every wateringr? Or i only use fertilizer only once in a week and rest is simple water?
-Light distance is Ok you think? The meter shows 65 cm.

Very Thx Friends for your answers...Good Day

Attachments

• 1.jpg
    1.jpg
    800 KB · Views: 56
  • IMG_20200601_194424.jpg
    IMG_20200601_194424.jpg
    346.9 KB · Views: 51
  • IMG_20200613_004805.jpg
    IMG_20200613_004805.jpg
    954.4 KB · Views: 54
  • IMG_20200613_005200.jpg
    IMG_20200613_005200.jpg
    1.1 MB · Views: 62
  • 2.jpg
    2.jpg
    902.4 KB · Views: 48
First of all, if that is your first plant, great job! It's not easy getting your first one to this point in flower so kudos. That being said, I think you have a lot of nutrients and salt built up in your soil.
Only remove fan leaves to open up new budsites. There are reasons to defoliate more but they don't really apply to your grow.