ADG's Hempy 250W/400W PLK Grow

Thread starter #1
Hello everyone I'm new to 420Mag. i used to use roll it up but they changed thier forums page around and i can't seem to navigate my way around anymore. I've been lurking on other forums since then and i have decided to sign up here at 420.

My name is ADriftingGinger but there wasn't enough room for my full name so you can call me ADG for short. Now I'd like to say my grammer sucks but i try so please excuse that.

What strain is it? PLK (Purple Lemon Kush) A strain i crossed myself and this will be my first time growing it.
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? Hybrid and i believe it is mostly indica.
Is it in Veg or Flower? Flowering now.
If in Flower for how long? Different stages from 1 week to 4 weeks.
Indoor or Outdoor? Indoor.
Soil or Hydro? Hydro via hempy bucket.
Size of light? 250w for veg 400w for most of flower.
Is it aircooled? Yes .
Temp of tent? 80 at the highest but normally sets on 76-78.
RH of tent? 55-65 a lil higher than what i want.
PH of water? i try to set it at 5.8 even.
Pest? no besides the random fly.
How often do i water? anywhere from 3-5 days depending if the bucket is empty or not.
Type and strength of fert? Botanicare at the recommended dose.

I'd like to tell everyone a little about my setup before i get to posting all my pictures from this grow.
I have a 2x4x7 Lighthouse Hydro grow tent that i picked up from GothamHydroponics.com. I must say for the price of $119.95 its definitely worth the money.
I'm also using a 400w Lumatek ballast with a 6in YieldMaster aircooled reflector.
Right now i have a offbrand 400w mh in i will change it out in about 2 weeks for a 400w hortilux HPS.

Now for a ton of pictures. I'll try to sort them the best i can.

Lifespan of PLK Pheno A.

Pheno B was a male so i tossed him and deleted all evidence lol.

Lifespan of PLK Pheno C.

Lifespan of PLK Pheno D.