Advance Nutrient Help!

VapeHead916

I'm a newbie and this will be my first time growing outdoor.. Will this be any good as I'm confuse with adding amount of AN per gallon.. Been doing tons of research and will be picking these up soon at my local hydro store..
Vegetating stage
Sensei grow a-b mix half and half per gallon
-------------------------------
Flowering stage
Bud candy 15ml per gallon 1-3week.
Big bud + bud candy 8ml half and half per gallon 4-6week
7-8week just bud candy 15ml per gallon then flush for 2weeks..

Feeding schedule 2-3 times a week..
Sorry I might sound dumb..

Well in general that is a line of hydroponic products that can be used in soil but not really recommended. Also for the bloom stage you are not planning to add any complete fertilizers just a Macro bloom booster and an additive that is great for helping out microbes and helping the plant go the extra mile but since you are even giving it the basics it needs that extra push may not help.

Also the feeding schedule is depending on a lot of things but basically the health of the plant and how much light it is getting and many other factors like soil health and day and night temps. You can't be effective following some recipe for when to feed. So even if you were planning to use the correct type of fertilizers you would either by overdoing it or underdoing it if you are trying to set up a scheduale now not knowing much about the soil conditions or the pest issues or many other things.

When you say outdoors... do you mean in the ground or in pots outdoor on the patio?

If you want to use Advanced Nutrient products on their website there is a calculator you can use that will help you figure out what the concentrations should bee week to week but again that is for a controlled indoor grow with precise lighting. It wont be the same constant all the time.