Advice needed on lights and RH

Stanovich420

Hi there...
I'm a newbie,and need a bit of advice...
My room size is 2ft by 2ft and 6ft tall,maybe a bit taller...
Thinking about something small lightning wise,preferable LED...
Since i got tight budget,but want to get it right,need some advise.

Planning to get Platinum p150,with possible later upgrade for another one.
Any had some previous expierence with p series??

Will have a 4" fan ( 120cm/h) with carbon filter.
Air intake fresh outside air,switchable for internal only.
Got high humidity,will be ok for veg,but on flowering might need to use dehumidifier.
Would 2 plants fit in nicely...??
What pots to use?

Had few previous grows involving cfl,and hps.
But that was long time ago.
Would appreciate any suggestions/help/comment

Soon gonna come back with grow journal...

Thanks

Stanovich

First off- I should mention that Platinum Led was recently discontinued as a sponsor on 420. Sounds like they definitely rubbed 420 admins the wrong way. If you read the forum guidelines they're quite strict when it comes to using/mentioning non sponsor LEDs. Lots of bad experiences in the past. So that would be a major consideration if you want to start a journal or anything. Other than that advice I don't know much about Led lighting.

What is your humidity- RH?

I would probably grow one plant, in a large pot - minimum 7 gallons, maybe 10. And use a scrog screen to make an even canopy. Two plants in 5 gallon pots would work ok too- you just have to train them into rectangular shapes. Since your space is small and light will be, presumably, shining straight down from above - a scrog would be the way to go.

Thanks for letting know regarding non sponsor LED
My RH is round 55% at the moment but it can go up to 90% if its raining.
Live in UK so humidity really high.
Can use internal air circulation with dehumidifier. (hope that helps)
Any good led suggestions??
Which make would rock the space?