Advice on root rot cure please!

panel350

Hi All, I'm a nubee at this and this is my first time using a Hydro Bubble Bucket ,my problem is that after 14 days from germ the plant was has signs of root rot !! What can I do to stop this ???? any help would be awesome.The first photo is at 10 days and the second is at 14 days .
Cheers

Attachments

• day10 001.JPG
    day10 001.JPG
    83.1 KB · Views: 145
  • day14 003.JPG
    day14 003.JPG
    171.2 KB · Views: 133
What is your water temp? should be 65F . And, im not tryin to be a jerk, but man, your grow area doesnt look to healthy. I can tell you, with 99% certaincy, your going to have rot issues in your buds too.. Just by looking at that wooden door in the background, Your humidity is 75% or more. You can see the powdery mildew on the wood, and the dust sediment that collected on the containers in the background.

just sayin bro,

100% agreed the root problem is form. The water temp. The (do) desolved oxygen is minimal and allows your your plant to grow bad bacteria. This root rot. So lower the temp any way possible.

Hydroguard!! Use it ASAP now to treat and continue to use to prevent it. Also try and keep water temps down and make sure your water is being properly oxygenated, lots of tiny bubbles. How often are you changing water??

What is your water temp? should be 65F . And, im not tryin to be a jerk, but man, your grow area doesnt look to healthy. I can tell you, with 99% certaincy, your going to have rot issues in your buds too.. Just by looking at that wooden door in the background, Your humidity is 75% or more. You can see the powdery mildew on the wood, and the dust sediment that collected on the containers in the background.

Hi mate ,LOL na photos were taken in my workshop to use natural light, my grow area is fine 4x4 tent,humidity is a problem it's winter here and has been really wet but there is no mildew.