Agemon Grows Auto In Coco

Wazzzaaah!!!! And welcome to a new grow journal. I'm trying something new this time and really hoping y'all can help me out! I've never done a coco grow before so I'm learning while I grow. I've been poking around and asking questions but the seed has been sowed.

Here's what I've got going on:

What strain is it? Kush Auto - Seedsman

Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? Breeder says it's a Hybrid but no %'s

Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Happy Birthday Baby Kush!

If in Veg... For how long? Today is Day 2

Indoor or outdoor? Indo!

Soil or Hydro? COCO/Perlite - 50/50, no soil.

What size pot? 5 gallon plastic cup.

Size of light? I have 4 GroWant, 240 Watt lights (won in the contests), and an off brand that's 300 watts. So, 1260 Watts total. Lights are at least two feet above seedling for now.

Is it aircooled? Yeah I got fans, dedicated AC in the grow room but the tent is only ventilated and using circulating fans.

Temp of Room/cab? Room usually sits in the 70's during the day and the nights get cold in the garage. Tent however stays in the 80's during lights on.

RH of Room/cab? Not too high, I live in the desert and go with our climate here as a base. I tried adding humidity a while ago, it didn't work in my favor... I have noticed however the humidity in the tent goes up after feeding. Yes that's normal.

PH of media or res? Going to be aiming for an even 6.0 give or take a coupla .01's

Any Pests ? NO!

How often are you watering? Not too often to start, you know...?

Type and strength of ferts used? I'm using General Organics 3 part series. Micro, Gro, Bloom. I will also be adding a tiny bit of Floralicious, during flowering. Trying to stay light on the feedings, from what I've read half recommended dose on label is easily enough for any given stage. I have a few sources for feeding schedule and will post feeding info as we go. For the first week she's only getting water and CalMag, 1 gallon to 1tsp.