Am I Doing It All Wrong?

ImmersionNZ

Hi I'm a Noob.

I have a few questions and are hoping for some answers.

I have 1 indoor plant and one outdoor plant that quite recently had to become indoor because of security reasons.
They are both in 9 litre (2 gallon) buckets and are looking very well. The 2nd (indoor) plant was found as a sprout in my 1st (outdoor) bucket around 2 weeks after my 1st plant sprouted and i successfully transplanted it to an indoor setup.

Questions:

1.) The outdoor plant is now a month old (in vegetation) i guess and had to be moved indoors, but was
in darkness for about 3 days before i could do something to transfer to indoor lighting.
the question is, will it have activated to flowering?, it's currently under 12/12 light cycle.

2.) As this country i live in sucks for finding any CFL lights above 23watts i have 6 of them surrounding my two plants, (2 top, 4 at corners) the grow box is 8 square foot. will i need more lighting and how many more 23watt CFLs?.

3.) I started my indoor plant on 12/12 lighting since a seedling, should i leave it at 12/12 or can i change it to more light periods as i now have the other plant with it?

I think i have really messed up here and im wanting to fix it as soon as i can.

Thank you in advanced :)

23 W CFL will work but yes more the better i use 8 45W CFL to veg for three weeks then i flower under 1000w HPS if your having a hard time finding CFL try eBay and other online stores there have a shit load on the web i get my from homedepo. With the plant being 3 days in dark is not the end of the world but try not to do that if you can but ya shit happens. If your one plant is on a 12H light and your adding the out door plant keep it on 18/6 it will re-veg but it will take a long time but it will bounce back it will be under a lot of stress so baby her and you'll be fine make sure the PH is good and everything else less stress the better it will bounce back.