Are these cloudy or clear trichomes

Lonerandstonerforever

Hello all I zoomed in with my phone but I can't quite tell if these trichomes are ready yet I just ordered a 60x jewlerers loop which will be here in a week or so but I wanted to know if anyone could see anything I'm not seeing probably not enough zoom to tell thanks in advance

Screenshot_20220208-135844.png

Screenshot_20220208-135835.png

...but I wanted to know if anyone could see anything I'm not seeing probably not enough zoom to tell thanks in advance
It has nothing to do with the zoom. The zoom function looks like it is working real well the way it is.

It is all about the color. Really hard to tell if the trichomes are cloudy or clear when all the visible light is only purple.

Turn off the grow lights and use regular white room light and set the flash to auto or set it to "always flash" and it will give a much better idea of what is happening.

I'm not very good at pictures my hands are shaky hope one of these can help
Hey howz it growin........can you bring it out to a natural light so we can see?

Hello hazmat the grow is going well you can check it out with my signature the top one she's almost 7 weeks into flower hopong to harvest at 8 if all three are ready by then

Screenshot_20220208-141534.png

Screenshot_20220208-141522.png

Screenshot_20220208-141506.png

Screenshot_20220208-141448.png

Hey, so from what I see your 50/50 in bottom photos clear/milky....and I totally get it lol I just tried to take a couple comparison shots....and for the life of me couldn't get a "clear" shot:laugh:

Lmao at least I'm not the only one haha and so 50/50 should I wait until my jewelers loop comes in then check them again and post pics of them? Or is 50/50 a good high is rather have energy and no munchies or couch lock lol