BHO info

stedfast82

i'm new to this BHO .i'm going to start making it on my next harvest it will be in 2 week's i'm looking for a pipe and the so called nail any one help i'm looking for a one stop shop that will sell all the thing's i will need for good med high with bho ive been looking but i have no idea what i'm looking for and don't want to spend money on stuff i don't need thank's for any help i get.:scratchinghead::scratchinghead:

Have you checked the Honey bee extractors ? BUZZnn.ca - Honey Bee Extractors - The Best Method for Extracting pure Essential Oil

Dont know what type of whole sale stores you got were you live, but from the top of my head my shoping list would be somthing like this for a DIY extractor.

Metal/PVC pipe with cap to attacth in one end, screen for the open end, and i would also buy a drill, to make a smal hole in the cap to put your butane in.

If u go with metal keep in mind to wear some protection on your hands, it will be really relaly coold to hold on to =)

I've never done BHO so some one with more experience might give you some better help then me.

If money is not the prob, go with the hone bee extractor

The best way to smoke is with a glass dome and nail set up you can buy the attachment for your glass on glass bong for about $40 online
Please ask any ? And I will do my best to help a fellow patient as for an extraction method I use a test tube with a hole in the bottom (heat up bottom with a torch and blow) put a coffee filter in the bottom and fill with uncut bud take the rubber stopper and drill a 5/16 hole in the center. This is where you put the butane tip. Hold over Pyrex pan and use a third of a can. Once butane comes out clear stop and put the pan into another pan filled with hot tap water to boil off excess butane scrape up oil and enjoy :goodjob:

Hey people,

I'm somewhat new to the whole BHO thing myself.

But I wanted to help out if I can with some of the questions i've just read.