BigLoonie412's Indoor CFLs Grow - Soil Grow - 2014

bigloonie412

Hey yall! I decided to create a Grow Journal because I feel like if I encounteer any problems the whole community will be able to help me out! This is my first time ever growing MJ. Let's get things goin'!

AH = Arjan's Haze #3 and WW = White Widow. All my plants are feminized.

What strain is it? I have 2 Arjan's Haze #3 and 1 White Widow
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? Mostly Sativa for Arjan's and Indica for WW.
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Veg
If in Veg... For how long? Been like a week right now
If in Flower stage... For how long? X
Indoor or outdoor? Indoor
Soil or Hydro? Soil
If soil... what is in your mix? Peat moss, perlite, vermiculite, black soil (humus), wetting agent, nutritious feedstock, lime
If soil... What size pot? Probably 3 or 5 gallons pots.
Size of light? I'm running 7/8 23W CFL's. 1600 lumens each x 8 = 12.8k lumens. I have mixed 4100k's and 2700k's
Is it aircooled? Yes
Temp of Room/cab? Around 24C / 75F
RH of Room/cab? 50%
PH of media or res? Around 6
Any Pests ? Not yet, hope never.
How often are you watering? When the top soil is dry
Type and strength of ferts used? None as of yet. But I will only use Advanced Nutrients.

If you have any tips to give me please help a beginner out :) Thanks and welcome to my journal!

Re: BigLoonie412's Indoor CFLs Grow | Soil Grow | 2014 |

IMG_051623.JPG
IMG_051522.JPG
IMG_051426.JPG
IMG_051318.JPG
IMG_051220.JPG

Notice the bigger plant with more leaves is a WW clone I bought, her leaves are droopy a little.. any ideas why?

Hey all. Day 8.

Why are my WW leaves yellow and so curly? I feeded it with some Sensi Grow A+B with 1/4 of the strength and it didn't fix anything.

IMG_052121.JPG
IMG_052022.JPG

Hey all. Day 9. I took out the little one as it was dying. You can see the clone is pretty much dying too and I dont know why.. The other one is doing fine though!
image10346.jpg
image10345.jpg