blunts, bowls, bongs, or joints?

revolvaman

which is better???

I like smoking blunts the most but when im dry ill smoke bowls and bongs all day because they get you higher... But its kinda irrelevant as of right now because i cant smoke because im on probation.. but hey im new to the forums and i was bored..lol

So which one is better..??

Not trying to be smart ass but it looks like you answered your own question...
" ill smoke bowls and bongs all day because they get you higher" lol :grinjoint:

I vary how i smoke from time to time, i used to be a huge bong freak, but lately the bong has been put up and the blunts have been getting rolled everyday, but thats because there is usually 4 or 5 of us smoking so its easier to roll up.

I have been enjoying my bong for the past 4-5 years. Nothing wrong with a J or a blunt every now and then. I prefer bowls for quality stuff, J's and blunts for the reggie.

id say blunts thought at the end of the day because of the total experience you get with it..lol.. try to face a blunt to yourself and you will be higher than i kite...lol

I dont like the flavor of rolling papers. Pipes (bowls) without water are too harsh for my throat. I own one, but that's for when I'm out of cigars. Blunts are my main way to smoke. I prefer cigarillos as opposed to the big cigars.

I like bongs the best, but I dont own one. Now that I'm going to be based in Orlando for the next few months, I'm going to find a headshop and get one. The pitiful town I live in doesn't have a head shop.

I find that joints are harsher on the lungs. I prefer my little pipe. have not tried a vaporizer yet