Breeding help

Curbcalamity

soooooooooooooo heres my idea for the strain i want to create, before you knock the genetic choices i say poohey, well all have differetn tastes and this is my first attempt at breeding so i just wanted to make sure I will be following the correct technique....
the strain i wanna make is pineapple widow (black widow x pineapple chunks)

ohhh i forgot to add this but I'm just looking to have a mum that's unique. ie, I just want t find 1 pheno I'm happy with not create a new stablized strain

sooooo i had 2 diffferent ideas

firstidea:
cross a pineapple chunks(f) with a black widow (f) to create a bunch of (probably) boring F1 femminized seeds

idea 2:
take a black widow (m) cross with a fem pineapple chunks. to obtain regular F1 seeds. then pick a pheno i like and self it (with a cutting of course) to get F2 fem seeds, then pheno hunt them. or would they no longer have the genetic recombination that occurs with regular F2 seeds? should i just pick a new mum and dad mix then and pheno hunt those?

but if i did want to self it id need to use colloidal silver spray in a concentration that amplifies a laser by orders of magnitude 10 or higher or something around that? (i know how to make my own already - electrolysis)

is there anything i should know about how to select a male breeding parent?
and how do you know which parent would be better suited to breeding? should i maybe start with 2 unfeminized parents?
is there any reason i cant just leave mum and dad alone in a room together? is hand-pollination strictly necessary?
does she give any signs when seeds are ready other than it takes about 2 weeks?

idea 2:
take a black widow (m) cross with a fem pineapple chunks. to obtain regular F1 seeds. then pick a pheno i like and self it (with a cutting of course) to get F2 fem seeds