Bubble Bucket DWC Connoisseur Nutes Test Grow

Growing247

Okay, so let me start off by giving you a little background information. This is only my second grow using hydroponics and I am still trying to figure out which system I like the best and is the most advantageous for growing marijuana in my particular situation. I am growing using a perpetual system. I have 1 flower room and 1 veg room. I recently got my medical marijuana card and now can legally grow my own medicine. Problem is I had a lot of experience with smoking the plant, but very little experience growing the plant. I have completed my first grow which was very beneficial for me. Learned a LOT. Also found out how much i DID NOT KNOW. I did a lot of reading, researching and spent a lot of money buying lights, ballasts, nutes, soil, the list goes on and on. I learned a lot during that first grow. I am by no means an expert but I was surprised how well my plants came out considering I had never grown before. Once I started growing MJ I realized how much I was enjoying myself and it has since become a hobby for me. My first grow using hydroponics is still ongoing I have a GH Waterfarm with a Purple Urkle clone going under a 1000 watt Sun Master MH vegging for 3 weeks using FF Grow Big Nutes and AN Sensizym. Water I am using is drawn from a well and needs little if no PH adjustment. URKLE plant is HUGE and doing extremely well. Like a small bush even with no LSTing or supercropping this strain grows like a palm tree naturally. Whoever bred this strain, my hats off to you. I had gotten two clones at the exact same time of Urkle, put 1 in the waterfarm and planted 1 in a 3 gallon pot with FFOF soil. The plant grown hydroponically is nearly double the size of the plant grown in soil. This was not really a scientific experiment but it did give me the idea that I could increase yield as well as quality by growing hydroponically. I am sick and tired of cleaning up soil spills, dirty water spills, watering, over