Bud sites: too many, pictures

Gee

I am new to this but enjoying the growth of my little girls.

I have two hybrid forbidden fruit in 10 gallon bags using a local soil rich in guano and very light and airy. I have been feeding with feather meal, watering at 6.5ish ph, and am religiously using LMT to maintain an even canopy. I’m a month or so out from flower since I am growing outdoors.

The canopy is only 2feet high Max and I feel I’ve reached my limit widening the plant without “future” issues of the plant toppling over. There are occasional gusts of wind where I live.

From the looks of the plant above, and side, do you all feel I should let it grow up or continue the LMT?? I have certainly created oodles of future bud sites.

I am amazed how well I’ve been able to crop and LMT, but this little woman’s taking up a crapload of space

What you see is 2 feet high of vegetation, 2 1/2 feet wide.

There is another plant to the left of side pic. Sorry about that
522A9167-B7F2-41BC-9EA7-0B32DDFCE3DF.jpeg
7E2C4DB5-B486-4CCA-9015-BBE9B5422616.jpeg

My opinion is with only a month to go I would focus all the energy in all the vegetation you have already achieved. With flowering right around the corner it is only gonna get way more top heavy, with the wind you mentioned I would start staking it up so you can prevent it from toppling over. Once again that is just my opinion. Hope this helps.

T
My opinion is with only a month to go I would focus all the energy in all the vegetation you have already achieved. With flowering right around the corner it is only gonna get way more top heavy, with the wind you mentioned I would start staking it up so you can prevent it from toppling over. Once again that is just my opinion. Hope this helps.

Thanks. Was thinking the same just want a few opinions