Canberra2007. Please take the time to read my introduction

Canberra2007

I don't actually smoke cannabis anymore, but i am still very much interested in it. I started smoking at the age of 14 (as I imagine most folk these days do) and continued to do so for many years.

Around the age of 20, after smoking I would freak out due to my heart going nuts. I understand now that it's not an issue, but even though I know the truth- everytime I smoked, I would freak the fuck out.
I'm now comfortable with the fact I don't smoke, and don't ever have the urge to. I'm cool with that.

And to be honest, I do miss it (well yeah, ofcourse...I'm on a fucking cannabis forum). I'm an artist in many forms (new media, drawing, music, etc etc etc) and Cannabis would always make me crack up laughing with the amazment at what It helped me make. It wouldn't be the cannabis drawing, it would be me drawing through it, much like how one might write an amazing poem after travelling overseas.
..or in other words, a trip

But ofcourse, all that said above is common knowledge huh.

I agree with the law of cannabis being illegal. Many people will disagree with me on this (especially on this forum), but I still feel it is harmfull in many ways. People may argue facts like how it's never killed anyone, or compare it to alcohol- But in Australia (especially Canberra) it is so easy to get, it's basically legal. If I had a dollar for every person I knew who smoked it regulary, and just sat on their ass playing video games instead of creatively contributing to the world, I would own a gold recording studio.