Clueless and in Need for Medical Purposes

IdWithheld

Looking for alternative medicines and cannabis oil seems to be extremely useful for healing. I have no experience with cannabis and no talent for cooking. Creating my own would be last resort, because it would most likely not go well. I however do not know where or how I could obtain this. Obtaining such by prescription or by doctors order is not possible. I'm looking for something along the lines of rick simpsons recipe. In the midwest able to travel certain distance. Missouri, Iowa, Illinois, Nebraska, or Kansas, possibly as far as Colorado if needed. If anyone has any recommendations or ideas on helping out, it's appreciated.

Thanks

Making it is really quite easy as seen here: Making Cannabis Oil

Dosing is even more important: Cannabis Oil Dosing

As for how to acquire it, if you can get out to Colorado, you're golden. If I recall correctly, 60-65 grams of oil is selling in the $6,000-$7,000 range now. Otherwise you'll likely have more luck obtaining Cannabis from either a grower, or reseller. When obtaining Cannabis it's VERY important to know what strain it is, and the THC and CBD content. Also knowing the ailment(s) you want to treat will assist in choosing a strain that will be most effective in treatment.

Since Cannabis is extremely popular among recreational, and medicinal users, it's never difficult to find.

And welcome to :420:

IdWithheld: Most posters on cannabis websites will recommend that you grow your own, and make your own edibles; but if you are like me, that is not an option. (And it really doesn't matter why.) Doing it yourself is the cheapest way (as with most things), especially in the long run, but it is not for everyone.