Cmitch55 Single Seed Indoor Experience

Cmitch55

Hello all Cmitch55 here and I'm back to begin a new journal which I hope will yield better results then my last. This is my first time ever doing an indoor grow so I am excited to see what I can do.

What strain is it: It will start with just bag seed but as I get more use to the indoor growing I will be adding many different strains thanks to a site sponsor that specializes in single seeds :cheer:
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages: some of everything :thumb:
Is it in Veg or Flower stage: Seedling
If in Veg... For how long: Just broke the surface last night at 3A.M :circle-of-love:
Indoor or outdoor: First Indoor experience
Soil or Hydro: soil
If soil... what is in your mix:Just some scotts for now will be getting some FFOF in the next few days
If soil... What size pot: Solo cup>1 gallon>3 gallon
Size of light: Cfl's
Any Pests: Hopefully not
How often are you watering: lift method when dry
Type and strength of ferts used: Sensi Grow part A for Veg Fox Farm for Bloom

I hope you all will enjoy learning with me :Namaste:

Mandy The Marijuana Plant
120219_00012.jpg

Whooo hooooo we have life
ya! the first 2weeks are fairly slow with seeds but don't live in an area with readily available clones
Great to see you around again Cmitch55 :Namaste::high-five::cheer:

Things look very well set-up..hope you don't mind me tagging along :circle-of-love:
thanks for being here miss bud

looks good so far and good idea switching to FF soil. also do you have any way to test the pH of your water? its important to know.

Good luck friend!