Crazy growth, where did i go wrong?

steve47

Hi all,
I'm kinda new in this and this is my 4th grow and my 1st time to use fertilizers.
My strange growing plant is an AK-48. That's my second time to grow this strain.
The plant is now starting it's 3rd week.

I'm not sure what i did but it's growing crazy!
The other plants from the same seedling, same fertilizing plan, etc.. Looks fine.

The only thing i can think of is that i might gave it roots accelerator twice instead of once
during the first 2 weeks but i'm not sure if that's the case.
I didn't trim or FIM or anything.

Other fertilizers i use (all Bio-Nova's) -
NPK, TML, ZYM

Is that a good growth or deformed growth? What the hell did i do? xD

P1030893.JPG

Thanks!

Thanks for your reply, here are more photos.
The orange/light brown pot is with the deformed plant :)

You can see it's leaves are breaking apart but i don't see any signs
of over fertilizing..

P1030892.JPG

Close up
P1030901.JPG

P1030900.JPG

P1030899.JPG

P10308981.JPG

Thanks!

I'll let another person know because looks good to me stretching for light but if the leaves are breaking and there green I have no idea

Thanks greendad.
It's also developing very odd.. The leaves are twirled and
i wish i knew how i made it go frenzy on its growth like that :)
Because it's much more intense than my other plants

But I slowly moved it back everyday for a week and the storm got thicker and strait and the guy I let know is usualy on 4:00pm Colorado time

But I slowly moved it back everyday for a week and the storm got thicker and strait and the guy I let know is usualy on 4:00pm Colorado time and do u have any lights directly above that plant

But I slowly moved it back everyday for a week and the storm got thicker and strait and the guy I let know is usualy on 4:00pm Colorado time and do u have any lights directly above that plant and I also see that it's 90° or 31.8c degrees in there what are you daily temp