Cryptopsy - 200W CFL Indoor - Local Strain

cryptopsy

420 Member
Hi, long time stoner, first time growing!

I've read a lot, but have no experience and low budget. Here's the cheap setup.

-small place in closet, 2'large x 5'high
-200w 6400k CFL for veg, 2700k for flo w/reflector
-20-20-20 fertilizer
-promix soil
-cheap timer for lights
-a fan
-2 plants . a month and a half old .
-and a baby of a week old
-strain; local strain from quebec, canada

Help of anykind is veryyy appreciated. Don't be rude i'm a noob and wanna learn. :)

Just got these two plant, they were grown using 2x40w neon. First plant, the roots were dommage. Second one looked a bit weak. Hope they'll tough the run!

Plant 1
plant1-01.jpg

plant1-02.jpg

plant1-03.jpg

plant1-04.jpg

------------
Plant 2
plant2-01.jpg

plant2-02.jpg

Sup Cryptopsy

Plants look healthy bro.

A few quick :hmmmm:

Is your light at the side of the plants?

If so. Possible to move to top ?

What are your temps lights on/off?

Do you have tds meter?

What's your ppm for veg/flower?

Have you :nomo: about pruning?

Pruning will give you a bushier plant more buds :yummy:

That's it for now, keep those girls healthy

Camera used is Nikon coolpix L18 , pretty cheap but useful :)

By the way, I'm from Quebec, so forgive my english!

Is your light at the side of the plants? On top with a reflector.

What are your temps lights on/off? On 30c , Off 23c . Temp will lower a bit, cold is coming.

Do you have tds meter? No

What's your ppm for veg/flower? Can't know

Have you about pruning? No, but will read about it!

Thank's for the info. Just bought nutrient for the flo, bloom nutriplus, 6-0-3 & 1-4-8 . One of the plant had the roots damaged, she looks healthy, budding is started.. but she staying small!

One of the plant had the roots damaged, she looks healthy, budding is started.. but she staying small!

Hey bro

Consider tds meter not absolutely necessary but very helpful to new growers like us.