Curling leaves on seedlings?

Lazarus13 that looks awesome! For 1 plant that's huge how many of them would I be able to fit in a 1.2mx1.2mx2m ? Also I'm not sure Wether to top or fim my ww bb? I was goin to do that and cut of some of the lower stuff to give more energy above. Since this is my first time in clueless on this bit.

I fimmed and leaf-tucked and supercropped. Metrics throw me off a little but i think thats about 3 x 3 x 6. You could fit 2 maybe 3 with a shorter veg time or you could do one and train the hell out of it with fimming/topping, lst, supercropping. Personal preference. As i said, i did light defols all through veg because the canopy gets ridiculously thick. My flower stretch is over or almost, so in the next day or two i am going to go in and open up the canopy a bit. Fan leaves blocking bud sites, old browned dying leaves, small branches at the bottom quarter of the plant. There is good airflow through the lower growth because i keep old dead foliage cleaned up but i would really like to get some more light down lower on the plant. I may add a few cfls tothe bottom to help get some more light under her skirt.
I can say that all of the defol i have done has not hurt her at all. The leaves grow back so quickly and you cant tell its even been done a few days later but each time i open the canopy up so many new side branches and bud sites accelerate their growth. I dont know if i could ever lollipop or go as extreme as I've seen some people go(even tho theyve gotten positive results) but im a firm believer in cleaning up a bit.

Thanks for the heads up bud! I think the plan is to fim, leaf tuck and abit of lst on the lower stuff. How many days recovering will it need? I don't plan on taking anything of in flower unless I need to.