Dick23rk's Tent Grow: Blue Dream Auto, Mantis Nutrients, 2 x BestvaLED P1000

Good day folks and welcome to my new grow tent. Some of you may already know me, for those that don't, I'm Dick, and it's a pleasure to meet you all. I'm from Saskatchewan, Canada and have been growing indoors for 5 or 6 years now. This is my first time growing in an actual grow tent, I purchased it from a friend of mine that used it once. I placed it in my 10x12 grow room for now to have as another space to keep a perpetual grow going, but starting a new journal for this grow as I will flower the plants we are going to grow, in that tent. This is not a sponsored grow, but using lots of sponsored products. So, lets have a look at what we will be doing in here, what equipment we will be using, and any other info I can think of to relay right now.

Grow Space(s)
- 10' x 12' vented grow room in the basement - being used to flower at the moment in another journal
- 5' x 4' Vipar Spectra grow tent with propagation section - 1' x 4' seedling, 4' x 4' veg/flower
- Lighting - 2 x 54w T5's for seedlings - 2 x BestvaLED P1000 panels for veg/flower
- Furnace blower for main room exhaust on a speed controller, 6" in-line duct fan for propagation, may purchase another exhaust for the tent
- Fans available are a 6" and an 18" oscillating
- Any other equipment used will be outlined later
- Unsure of temps/rh yet, still testing. RH will be low until spring sets in with moisture, in need of a good humidifier soon to

Strain Being Grown
- 4 x Blue Dream Auto by Garden of Green Seeds - description from their website
Medical benefits: Great for social anxiety, stress relief, and relaxation, also sedative in larger quantities
Genetic Background: Sativa Dominant Hybrid
Lineage: Blue Dream x Auto Haze
Yield Indoor: 450g/m2
Yield outdoor: 300g per plant
Flower Time: 9 – 10 weeks
Flower Time: Outdoor all year round in greenhouse
Height: 90 – 120cm
THC 20% CBD 0.5%

Nutrients, Water and Medium