Disabled Veteran Seeking Help To Grow Medicine

1stCavApache

Well like the title says I am a disabled vet learning to grow my own medicine. I am on my second grow and hoping to learn as much as I can to take care of this wonderful plant. I am definitely learning by trial and error and with the help of you all here I hope to cut out more of the error part. Thanks to all of you that make this forum possible and for sharing the knowledge you have earned from years of growing.

First of all, welcome to 420Magazine and a big thank you for your service!
If you start a grow journal the good members here can follow along with you and offer up advice if you need it.
:welcome::420::thanks::blunt: