Do i have a problem?

girlsrus

Hi everyone. I tried really hard to get to the end of my grow without any help but I think I need you guys now.
I am 9+ weeks into my 12/12 cycle and my girls have nearly stopped drinking. It started a few days ago. I have googled my brains out and can't find anything useful. I have added as much info and pics as I can, hopefully it will be useful.

I have some experience at growing in my garden years ago but 1st time in a grow tent, i have been a long term user. I am currently growing for myself. I have some medical issues and believe cannabis may help my condition. I have a tent outside and am growing in soil using organic nutes, BioBiz Grow, Bloom and Top Max. Quality not quantity.

My Set Up...
4 Cheese plants under 600w HPS and a 120w red CFL for the lower buds. Carbon filter exhaust and inline fan, 2 small clip on fans and an oscillating fan. I am using a dehumidifier because my grow is in a concrete garage outside, the tent is in a partitioned off area in the garage. The garage walls and roof have been lined with polystyrene the intake comes from a wood shed. I have a silencer on the intake and it is amazing! The humidity is sometimes 100% on my phone using Accuview, the dehumidifier brings it down to about 70%, not good i know but its the best i can get.

I was told the plants were called BLB Cheese. I cant find anything on this strain and would be grateful if anyone can shed some light on this. All the way through they have had a lovely lemon smell and a small bud i dried 2 weeks ago at 7 weeks had an amazing lemon sage taste. 3 of my plants did a big stretch and one is short. I sit this one on a small stool. I had to raise the light up to the highest point for the others!!

Story so far....