Don't forget to bring a towel

V00D00

420 Member
Hey all, I'm a rookie grower and fairly rookie smoker. I've been daily using for almost a year and it's improved my life so much. We found a bagseed in September and I have really enjoyed caring for it, it's big and healthy despite using the taboo .... black bag Miracle-Gro soil .... I'm in a 4x4x8 tent, and I recently started using Tiger Bloom to supplement, I look forward to learning more about the process as my budget for it, hopefully, grows.

Attachments

• IMG_20191225_194427.jpg
    IMG_20191225_194427.jpg
    792.3 KB · Views: 105
Hey all, I'm a rookie grower and fairly rookie smoker. I've been daily using for almost a year and it's improved my life so much. We found a bagseed in September and I have really enjoyed caring for it, it's big and healthy despite using the taboo .... black bag Miracle-Gro soil .... I'm in a 4x4x8 tent, and I recently started using Tiger Bloom to supplement, I look forward to learning more about the process as my budget for it, hopefully, grows.
@V00D00 Welcome to the forum!!
She looks good any idea what strain it is?
HappyHolidays and Happy420!!
:thumb:

I just re read title. LoL

I never leave home without my towel you never know when an intergalactic highway will be installed or when a Vogon ship will pass by. Must be prepared

Hi and Welcome VOODOO,
I rather like to think that Trillian taught Zaphod how to grow great weed! Beats a Pan Galactic Gargleblaster any day.

Totally would make Vogon poetry easier to take and possibly bearable. And is a must have to enjoy the end of the universe for sure.

And really after a Pan Galactic Gargleblaster all you really good for is President of the Universe position anyways and not good for anything real important.

Sorry I will stop. It is just the best books I have ever laid eyes on.

Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy

Be prepared to laugh