Doob's DP Fem Blueberry!

doobiedoo

Howdy mates! Doob is back with his third grow. I have some experience finally with a first grow indoors with soil and a second grow also indoors but with hydroponics. For my third grow, I have returned to growing with soil indoors under a 400w HPS. Carbon filter outake, A/C intake. ;) Using Advanced Nutrients organic line: Iguana Bloom, Sensi Zym, Organic-B, Voodoo Juice, Carboload, Sweet Leaf, and, for the last flush, Final Phase. Temps average 75 with lights on and 65 with lights off. Also using Fox Farm's Ocean Forest soil.

I am new to the picture process, so I will now hunt down the upload procedures. :bong:

By the way, I started this femenized blueberry from Dutch Passion immediately under 12/12 lighting. She appeared mutated at first with twisted, half-leaves. At first I thought this may be due to being placed directly in Fox Farm's Ocean Forest Soil from seed (possibly too much and should have been mixed with FF's light warrior for a lighter edge on the nutes, perhaps). I have been growing alongside DP's femenized powerplant, however, and the powerplant is completely uniform in growth--all conditions being equal to the blueberry. This thread will showcase the blueberry only, however.

Nice ill be watching this journal, i wana see how they turn out. How old are they? Is this your first time growing this strain?

My bad, the single blueberry is on day 57 of flowering from seed on 12/12. I grew it before in soil for my first grow, but I vegged it for about a month. It got to be a HUGE plant with HUGE colas! This plant is about 12 inches high, though, but a lot more manageable. :)

EDIT: I uploaded the pictures, and I assume they are pending approval.
EDIT2: I have done some research, and it seems DP's femenized blueberry is quite unstable genetically, that is, it is prone to mutations and herms. In fact, my first grow turned out female, and I didn't have the slightest clue about herms, so it was anything but sinsemilla. =X