Droopy and curling leaves

ronno

Half of my girls are in Coco, half in six by six rockwool cubes. The ones in the rockwool cubes are droopy, unhappy. Like dying! They're not overwatered because there droopy when the cubes were dry I watered they didn't purk back up. PH in the water the same as cocoa 5.5 5.6. Started happening when I flipped 1212. Could this be the root Zone temperature is too high? I'm running a sealed environment, 1200 ppm's CO2. Daytime temperatures 83 - 84 and night time temperatures around 78. Humidity is between 47 + 53. Any help would be greatly appreciated thank you all very much.

Thank you in advance
Ronno

Sent from my SM-J327P using 420 Magazine Mobile App

I'm sorry if I posted this in the wrong spot but this is my first time here and I don't understand where to post. There's so different areas

Do you have any pictures? Sometimes if I let my girls get to dry, when I water them and they rehydrate the leaves that were droopy will rehydrate but stay in the same position they were in when droopy

Do you have any pictures? Sometimes if I let my girls get to dry, when I water them and they rehydrate the leaves that were droopy will rehydrate but stay in the same position they were in when droopy

I we'll have a few pics when lights come on. They just look really really horrible. I don't even know why I tried Rockwall Conway wishes and experiment gone bad LOL

420-magazine-mobile2033337838.jpg

420-magazine-mobile1855683220.jpg

420-magazine-mobile1575525845.jpg

https://www.420magazine.com/mobile-gallery/420-magazine-mobile1105952837.jpg[/IM

Rockwool are sad. Coco happy

If any one could chime in, much appreciated I'm stumped at the moment