Elo Peeps. :) Smbo

Stoobydooby

hello everyone. Im new to growing but old on rolling.

Im moving to Spain in next month where its de-criminal (Or police just don't care) to grow in your own home, have a house wine(weed) cellar there.

Im planning on 2x Moby Dick In a dark room 90 II with 125w CFL 4 - 5 weeks 20/4 for the vegetation. without Nutes in organic soil with perlite s in 35 liter pots after sprouting on small pots. switching to 12/12 for 8 − 9 weeks using 250w HPS and miracle grow NPK 4-2-4 with water for 6-7 weeks and flushing with only water for last two weeks. then in the dark only for two days before cutting them down. should i use also molasses (what is molasses?)
humidifier and oscillating fans as needed with 28 degrees on and 22 degrees off. 50 percent moisture.

water 200ml every 48 hours for vegetation and less at flowering water ph 5.5 − 6.5

is this some thing like good weed with a decent yield?

P:S i plan to grow some auto flowers in the spaces around the Moby dicks. on the same light routine. they should be ready before the Moby but i heard thunder bloody mary and sour 60 are great two and ready in 60 days from germination.

Any input is greatly appreciated thank you all for all the info i gathered already from you guys. i never saw Moby dick grown like this before;). i hope it super dÄnk and cat pissy.

Hey Stoobydooby, :welcome: to 420 Magazine!

I think you'll find this is the best mmj community out there...dedicated to spreading awareness of the benefits of Cannabis. :thumb:

Our members are some of the most knowledgable and the most helpful anywhere, and I think you'll like it here!

Sounds like you have a decent plan...I personally would try to step up the light to at least 600w for a 3x3 tent...many use 1k, but I'm not sure how readily available they would be in Europe. At risk of oversimplification...Watts = weight. :)