Finally Able

Mista420

What's good people????
my name is Rob but due to my birthday i'm known as Born On 420
i'm a NEWBIE but i been smokin for a long tyme since tha days of tray bags n Thai Stick i should have bee growin for a long tyme
FINALLY got tired of smokin GARBAGE!!!!! FINALLY got tired of payin way tooooo much for way tooooo lil weed i tried growin before that was a Total Disaster i thought i was i man n could start off usin hydroponics boy was i wrong that was about 2 years ago
FINALLY I'm back this tyme i studied i read n have books i did research on products i been all over tha net
I see that there is a lot of KNOWLEDGE WISDOM N COMEDY here so i am here to soak a lot of that up as Finally i'm ready to Walk Tha Stairway To Heaven and i will need some ASSISTANCE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Finally about to get it started rite now i have 5 auto seed GERMINATING in water then to soil i hope they pop tha seeds look so small if they don't i'm goin to be 1 mad blackman!!!!!!!!!!!!
i been buyin things for months Finally i got all that i need again i hope these seeds pop
My Set Up
4x4x80 Matrix 600d reflective diamond mylar grow tent
8'' inline fan blower with carbon scrubber filter
2 mini fans 1 6in oscillating fan n a 4in reg fan
Lights
2 Qkwin 10w double Bridgelux chips full spectrum 1000w LED
6 42w 2700k cfl
5 40w 6400k cfl
4 23w 5000k cfl
Medium
5 gal Rootmaker Root Trapper 2
Kind Soil
Roots Organic Original potting soil
Black Gold all organic potting soil
1 scrog net
2 thermometer hydrometer
Strains All Autos
2 Sweet Mango
1 Sweet Skunk
​1 Diesel
1 Sweet Tooth
i'm hopin to grow 5 plants from seed to harvest hopin that i can get at least 3.5ozs dry weight off of each tree if my seeds pop
SO SOMEBODY PLEASE TELL ME WHAT HAS TO BE DONE TO ACHIVE THIS???????????